#### YASHWANTRAO CHAVAN WARANA MAHAVIDYALAYA, WARANANAGAR 2020-21 Welfare schemes for teaching and non-teaching staff

The institution has always thought about the welfare of its teaching and non-teaching staff. It has adopted various welfare measures for them which have positively influenced their performance.

- 1. **Financial Assistance through** *Shikshan Sevak Patsanstha*: The employees of Yashwantrao Chavan Warana Mahavidyalaya, Warananagar, have their own credit cooperative society which provides education loans, emergency loans and long-term loans to employees. The welfare of our staff is taken into consideration in various ways by the employee's cooperative credit society.
- 2. **Medical claim**: The Mediclaim cases of the teaching and non-teaching staff are strongly forwarded for financial assistance and settlements. During 2020-21, twelve medical claims of 6 staff members worth Rs. 10,12,853/- were sanctioned.
- 3. **Health Care Centre**: The institute provided a health care centre facility on campus for medical emergencies.
- 4. **Free uniforms**: The institution provides free uniforms to non-teaching staff (class IV) biannually.
- 5. **Group Insurance**: There is the provision of yearly group insurance against accidental injury or death for teaching and non-teaching staff.
- 6. **The GPF, DCPS, and Gratuity facilities**: The GPF, DCPS, and Gratuity facilities are provided to the employees as per Government rules.
- 7. **Staff quarters facilities:** The institute provided quarter facilities to the teachers and non-teaching staff at reasonable rent on the campus.
- 8. Welfare awareness programs on various issues for staff: Lectures on various topics namely stress management, mental health, financial literacy, etc. are organized for the welfare of teaching and non-teaching staff through the staff academy.
- 9. Shivaji University insurance Scheme: The institute insists all the teaching and non-teaching staff contribute to the Shivaji University insurance scheme by paying Rs. 150/- for non-teaching staff and Rs, 200/- for teachers and avail the benefits of insurance.
- 10. **Medical leave facility**: The college provided a medical leave facility as per government rules. During 2020-21, ten teachers and 15 non-teaching staff took the benefit of the facility.

२९ वा अहवाल) यशवंतराव चव्हाण वारणा महाविद्यालयसेवक सहकारी पतसंस्था,

#### वारणानगर.

### ३0 वी अधिमंडळाची वार्षिक बैठकीची सूचना

आपल्या संस्थेच्या सर्व सभासद बंधू-भगिनींना कळविण्यात येते की, आपल्या संस्थेची ३० वी अधिमंडळाची वार्षिक बैठक मंगळवार दि.०७.०९.२०२१ रोजी दुपारी १२.०० वा. यशवंतराव चव्हाण वारणा महाविद्यालयाच्या सांस्कृतिक भवनात आयोजित केली आहे.तरी सर्व सभासदांनी वेळेवर उपस्थित रहावे ही विनंती.

### सभेपुढील विषय

- १.दि.१२.0६.२०२० इ.रोजीच्या वार्षिक अधिमंडळ बैठकीचा वृत्तांत वाचून कायम करणे.
- २. सन २०२०-२०२१ चा वार्षिक अहवाल, ताळेबंद व नफा-तोटा पत्रके मंजूर करणे.
- ३.सन २०२०-२०२१ साली झालेल्या खर्चास मान्यता देणे व सन २०२१-२०२२ साला करिता खर्चाचे अंदाज पत्रक मंजूर करणे.
- 🔿 ४.सन २०२०-२०२१ सालासाठी व्यवस्थापन मंडुळाने शिफारस केलेल्या नफा विभागणीस मंजूरी देणे.
  - ५.सन २०२१-२०२२ सालासाठी वैधानिक लेखापरीक्षणासाठी लेखापरीक्षकाची नेंमणूक करणे.
  - ६ . संचालक मंडळाने घेतलेल्या कर्जाचा तपशील सादर करणे .
  - ७.प्ररमाणित लेखा परीक्षक यांचा सन २०२०-२०२१ या आर्थिक वर्षाचा लेखापरीक्षण अहवाल वाचण करणे.
  - ८.मा.अध्यक्षांच्या परवानगीने ऐनवेळी येणा-या विषयावर चर्चा करणे.

श्री . ए . वी . संकपाळ	प्रा <b>.</b> व्ही . वी . बुद्दे
सचिव	अध्यक्ष

वारणानगर दि . ३१ . 0८ . २0२१

 $\bigcirc$ 

(संचालक मंडळाचे आदेशानुसार)

- टिपः- १.ज्या सभासदांना संस्थेच्या कामकाजा विषयी माहिती हवी असल्यास अथवा प्रश्न विचारावयाचे असतील अगर सूचना करावयाची असेल त्यांनी लेखी स्वरूपात मा.अध्यक्ष यांच्या नावे दि.०४.०९.२०२१ पर्यंत कार्यालयात लिखीत स्वरूपात द्याव्यात.
  - २ गणसंखे अभावी सभा तहकूब झाल्यास त्याच दिवशी त्याच ठिकाणी अर्ध्या तासाने सभा वेण्यात येईल सदर सभेला गणपूर्तीची आवश्यकता राहणार नाही
  - ३. सभासदांनी सभेला येताना अहवाल बरोबर आणावा.

पान जं. १



#### Yashwantrao Chavan Warana Mahavidyalaya, Warananagar.

### Criteria 6.3 Faculty empowerment strategies

#### 6.3.1 The institution has effective welfare measures for teaching and non-teaching staff

### Data of Medical bill reimbursement year 2020-21

Sr No	Name of Faculty	Designation	Amount sanctioned	Date of order
1	Shri Tanaji Shankar Shinde	Clerk	18730	11.09.2020
2	Dr Satish Nilkanth Golgire	Assistant Professor	54443	01.10.2020
3	Shri Pradip Bhimrao Kale	Lab Assistant	42832	21.01.2021
4	Mr. Umesh Ganeshrao Jambhore	Assistant Professor	48513	21.01.2021
5	Shri Adinath Shivram Nalawade	Clerk	140591	07.12.2020
6	Shri Swapnil Baburao Patil	Lab Assistant	168022	01.10.2020
7	Shri Adinath Shivram Nalawade	Clerk	127367	28.10.2020
8	Shri Adinath Shivram Nalawade	Clerk	40645	28.10.2020
9	Shri Adinath Shivram Nalawade	Cierk	138686	27.11.2020
10	Shri Adinath Shivram Nalawade	Clerk	76715	27.11.2020
11	Shri Adinath Shivram Nalawade	Clerk	139637	27.11.2020
12	Shri Adinath Shivram Nalawade	Clerk	85672	25.11.2020

MARAMANABARI (KOLHARIJR)

PRINCIPAL Yashwantrao Chavan Warana Mahavidyalaya Warananagar, Dist. Kolhapur

# Yashwantrao Chavan Warana Mahavidyalaya, Warananagar.

## Criteria 6.3 Faculty empowerment strategies

6.3.1 The institution has effective welfare measures for teaching and non-teaching staff

## Data of Medical Leave year 2020-21

Sr No	Name of Teaching Faculty	Duration of Medical leave
1	Dr Surekha Balasaheb Shahapure	08/09 to 16/09/2020
2	Dr.Prakash Maruti Bhoje	08/09 to 13/09/2020
3	Mr.Vittal Gundu Savant	04/09 to 20/09/2020
4	Dr.Dinesh D. Satpute	24/08 to 07/09/2020
5	Dr.Prakash Saudagar Raut	20/10 to 10 /11/2020
6	Dr.Sudhakar Smbhaji Khot	22/06 to 25/06/2020
*·7	Dr.Prajkta S. Ahuja	20/02 to 27/02/2020
8	Dr.Vilas Shamarao Patil	15/02 to 17/02/2020
9	Dr.Chandrakant Ramchandra Jadhav	16/12 to 20/12/2020
10	Dr.Uttam Balwant Chikurdekar	04/10 to 08/10/2020



PRMOBAL, Yashavantrao Chavan Warana Mahavidyalaya Warananagar, Dist. Kolhapur.

## Yashwantrao Chavan Warana Mahavidyalaya, Warananagar.

## Criteria 6.3 Faculty empowerment strategies

6.3.1 The institution has effective welfare measures for teaching and non-teaching staff

Sr No	Name of Non-Teaching Faculty	Duration Medical of leave
1	Mr.Vijay Mirulal mahale	26/05 to 10/06/2020
2	Mr.Tanaji Shankar Shinde	10/06 to 28/062020
3	Mr.Dilip Shankar Patil	19/06 to 30/06/2020
4	Mr.Samir Gulab Dhalayat	11/09 to 18/09/2020
5,	Mr.Uttam Kundalik Kumbhar	06/10 to 19/10/2020
6	Mr.Bhimrao Shankar Harale	22/09 to 25/10/2020
7	Mr.Atul Shamrao Gaikwad	29/09 to 04/10/2020
8	Mrs. Balabai S. Mulik	19/10 to 22/10/2020
9	Mr.Subhash Suryappa Nagaonkar	22/02 to 31/03/2020
10	Mr.Sopan Bapu Parit	29/09 to 04/10/2020
11	Mr.Krushnat Chandar Deshmukh	04/02 to 07/02/2021
12	Mr.Pralhad Sadashiv Lohar	01/09 to 01/11/2020
13	Mr.Bajirao Bhagavan More	22/09 to 06/09 2020
14	Mr.Sone Dnyandeo Hindurao	02/09 to 06/09 2020
15	Mr.Mahesh Lalaso Patil	12/09 to 31 /12 2020

### Data of Medical Leave year 2020-21



PRINCINEIAL, vashavantrao Chavan Warana Mahavidyalaya M. Warananagar, Dist. Kethepur.